But...what was the crime here? I am still trying to figure that out. Seems to me that this was a pretty large waste of Law Enforcement Resources. Not to mention the pure rediculousness of "Outlawing" consumption of a candy bar. I mean, have an ordinance against littering and I will support it! But how can you ARREST someone for eating a candybar? Yeesh!!
CNN.com - Subway rider arrested for eating candy - Jul 29, 2004
VLT Captures Two Planets Forming Around the Star WISPIT 2
-
Astronomers have identified two accreting giant planets embedded within the
protoplanetary disk surrounding the young star WISPIT 2 using high-contrast
i...
5 hours ago

No comments:
Post a Comment